The Cinemawala, in association with Steven Thomas, brings you the road to ‘Avengers: End Game’.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe consists of 21 films, collectively known as the ‘Infinity Saga’. 

Iron Man (2008), The Incredible Hulk (2008),

Iron Man 2 (2010),

Thor (2011), Captain America: The First Avenger (2011),

The Avengers (2012),

Iron Man 3 (2013), Thor: The Dark World (2013),

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014), Guardians of the Galaxy (2014),

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Ant-Man (2015)

Captain America: Civil War (2016), Doctor Strange (2016),

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Thor: Ragnarok (2017),

Black Panther (2018), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

Captain Marvel (2019)

Music used: – True Love Always – Audiomachine – No Honor in Blood – Two Step From Hell – Black Cauldron – Audiomachine – Avengers Infinity War Trailer Music

All Rights Reserved to their respective Owners. Video Edited by Steven Thomas, 2018. For more such videos, please visit the youtube page of Steven Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.